Tzippi's News

Eden Derso live at Ballantine’s, a virtual event

Date:  November 24

Time: 21:00 Israel, 1 pm CST , 2pm EST

Watch here 

Hip hop artists Eden Derso goes live at Ballantine’s in Tel Aviv. The event will be broadcast from the intimate second floor space at Beit Romano, on Facebook Live.  The one time special event features Derso playing a piano show with Kalman Mami on the arrangements.

 

 

 

Follow us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)